The start of BugMan's Weekly Newsletter - Issue #1

Hello there Explorer

Welcome to my weekly newsletter that will be coming out each Monday.

This newsletter will only be a brief update of a paragraph with a photo of a cool bug and a reminder of the previous video incase you have missed it.

Further from time to time I will be asking you a question regarding ideas or what questions you have regarding a specific subject for future videos.

In this past week I have done a few online courses surrounding creativity, productivity and time management. If you would like to know more I can share the courses with you if you want. That's all for now!

Weekly Top Shot: Honey Bee drinking Honey

Please send me your questions about bees, then I'll answer it in the World Bee Day video! (you can just reply with your questions to this email.

The first short video: What do you think?

A #Short video of the Gooty Sapphire Ornamental tarantula, Smurfete! Shee needed to be rehoused before feeding her.This is a full grown Gooty Ornamental fema...

Great are the works of the LORD, studied by all who delight in them - Psalm 111:2 ESV